Recognition of Universities


As established by the Royal Decree 420/2015 of May 29th, about creation, recognition, authorization and verification of universities and university centres, and Law 3/2004 of the Basque University System, Universities require a Report from Unibasq for their creation and recognition.


logotipo observatorio

Observatory of the Basque University System