Internal Organisation

Evaluation Committees

DOCENTIA Committee

The Evaluation Commission of the DOCENTIA Programme, which jointly prepares the technical evaluation reports corresponding to the different phases of the Programme, is composed of the following members:

  • President: Gregorio Rodríguez Gómez
  • Academic members: Cristina Guilarte Martín-Calero and Miguel Santamaría Lancho
  • Student member: Clara Isabel Urbán Martín.
  • Technical Secretary: Idoia Collado Arrúe.

Resolution of 1st February of 2022 (Spanish)

Resolution of 14th April of 2021 (Spanish)

Resolution of 20th January of 2021 (Spanish)


logotipo observatorio

Observatory of the Basque University System